Reload this Page >

Organic tobacco in ÖREBRO...

Organic tobacco in ÖREBRO...

Old Dec 6th 2015, 5:36 pm
Just Joined

JohnnyO is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Organic tobacco in ÖREBRO...

Hi all,

I finally arrived and now the first thing I am wondering - before my supply of tobacco runs out - does anyone know where I can buy organic cigarette tobacco here in ÖREBRO ?

I'd like to get my usual brand if possible - Manitou Organic (made in Germany).

Thanks in advance.
Old Dec 8th 2015, 6:56 am
Forum Regular

Pythagoras will become famous soon enoughPythagoras will become famous soon enough
Default Re: Organic tobacco in ÖREBRO...

I don’t indulge, so I’m no expert on Swedish tobacco shops. However my work colleague used to buy his tobacco from Germany. There are online tobacconists who will ‘ship’ to Sweden. (Don't know what particular brand he used as he always went outside to smoke)

My colleague reckoned his 'imports' from Germany ended up being about half the price (even with ‘shipping’), plus they had many more tobaccos to choose from. You’d also need to check the Tullverket website to see what customs you may have to pay.
Old Dec 9th 2015, 1:01 pm
Just Joined

Many thanks for that Pythagoras... I ended up with the same options myself - one outfit in the UK and one in Germany - both will ship my Manitou here - so it looks like I am sorted... But for anyone who is health conscious and doesn't want to smoke the usual shit with its 4000 poisons and wants to buy organic tobacco here in Sweden - as far as I can tell - forget about it...
Old Dec 9th 2015, 1:10 pm
Just Joined

Many thanks for that Pythagoras... I ended up with the same options myself - one outfit in the UK and one in Germany - both will ship my Manitou here - so it looks like I am sorted... But for anyone who is health conscious and doesn't want to smoke the usual shit with its 4000 poisons and wants to buy organic tobacco here in Sweden - as far as I can tell - forget about it...