New in Abu Dhabi ...

Old Dec 12th 2007, 5:34 pm
Just Joined

AquaMan_ will become famous soon enoughAquaMan_ will become famous soon enough
Default New in Abu Dhabi ...

Hi guys, I'm pretty new in Abu Dhabi.. I've been here 2 weeks and I guess I like the place, so much so .. I've decided to accept a medium term contract role out here .. for the adventure and all
downside however is I don't know anyone out here outside work, hmm ....
anyway I'm reaching out here .. see what happens
I'm pretty amiable, I’m single, 5'10" 'easy on the eye'(some have been a tad more flattering) , pretty fit, medium muscular build and straight.. oh.. I'm black just in case you have issues with race, we all have our preferences I know...
Anyway if anyone feels like showing me the ropes/town or can point me in the right direction I'd be grateful
Old Dec 12th 2007, 5:36 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Madam Medusa has a reputation beyond reputeMadam Medusa has a reputation beyond reputeMadam Medusa has a reputation beyond reputeMadam Medusa has a reputation beyond reputeMadam Medusa has a reputation beyond reputeMadam Medusa has a reputation beyond reputeMadam Medusa has a reputation beyond reputeMadam Medusa has a reputation beyond reputeMadam Medusa has a reputation beyond reputeMadam Medusa has a reputation beyond reputeMadam Medusa has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: New in Abu Dhabi ...

Originally Posted by AquaMan_
Hi guys, I'm pretty new in Abu Dhabi.. I've been here 2 weeks and I guess I like the place, so much so .. I've decided to accept a medium term contract role out here .. for the adventure and all
I'm pretty amiable, I’m single, 5'10" 'easy on the eye'(some have been a tad more flattering) , pretty fit, medium muscular build and straight.. oh.. I'm black just in case you have issues with race, we all have our preferences I know...
Anyway if anyone feels like showing me the ropes/town or can point me in the right direction I'd be grateful