British Expats

British Expats (https://britishexpats.com/forum/)
-   The Sand Pit (https://britishexpats.com/forum/sand-pit-116/)
-   -   Mens Haircut - Dubai Marina (https://britishexpats.com/forum/sand-pit-116/mens-haircut-dubai-marina-612172/)

Zico2009 May 31st 2009 9:11 am

Mens Haircut - Dubai Marina

People,

Hello to you all, I am new in Dubai (from London) and have been to the same haridresser for the past 15 years. Im now in need of a desperate haircut but have no idea who is good. I have seen Franck Provst in Marina, again dont know what they are like.

Any feedback or tips would be greatly appreciated. I generally like to keep my hair short and messy, cut into not straight with scissors.

Please help me....:eek:

commander May 31st 2009 9:14 am

Re: Mens Haircut - Dubai Marina

Originally Posted by Zico2009 (Post 7619721)
People,

Hello to you all, I am new in Dubai (from London) and have been to the same haridresser for the past 15 years. Im now in need of a desperate haircut but have no idea who is good. I have seen Franck Provst in Marina, again dont know what they are like.

Any feedback or tips would be greatly appreciated. I generally like to keep my hair short and messy, cut into not straight with scissors.

Please help me....:eek:

you are a girl yea?

Zico2009 May 31st 2009 9:40 am

No mate - a guy

**Hairdresser = barber**

Spugsy May 31st 2009 9:49 am

Originally Posted by Zico2009 (Post 7619765)
No mate - a guy

**Hairdresser = barber**

get a skinhead mate.

TGFKASE May 31st 2009 9:51 am

Originally Posted by Spugsy (Post 7619776)
get a skinhead mate.

Aye, Ill be setting the trimmer on 1 this week and keeping it that short till October...

To the OP, suggest you try here

commander May 31st 2009 9:54 am

Originally Posted by Zico2009 (Post 7619765)
No mate - a guy

**Hairdresser = barber**

ahh, listen only gay men and dare i say it lebo's visit *hairdressers*