Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East > The Sand Pit
Reload this Page >

I'm new to this so ....Hi!

I'm new to this so ....Hi!

Old Aug 14th 2011, 10:37 pm
Just Joined

bingoed01 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default I'm new to this so ....Hi!

Might be in the ME soon & thought I'd try and find out all the chat first up !

I'm a 24yr old female who loves to travel, meet people, have fun & be in the sun.
P.E teacher in Scotland (Edinburgh) and thinking of teaching somewhere else now .....somewhere HOT! Had enough of the Scottish Rain.
Been recommended to a Sharjah school......but not sure .......

If you are already there or anywhere near there please say hi back.
Old Aug 15th 2011, 12:57 am
Bob
BE Site Lead

Bob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond reputeBob has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: I'm new to this so ....Hi!

welcome to BE and good luck with your plans
Old Aug 15th 2011, 3:30 am
You read these things?

auzdafluff has a reputation beyond reputeauzdafluff has a reputation beyond reputeauzdafluff has a reputation beyond reputeauzdafluff has a reputation beyond reputeauzdafluff has a reputation beyond reputeauzdafluff has a reputation beyond reputeauzdafluff has a reputation beyond reputeauzdafluff has a reputation beyond reputeauzdafluff has a reputation beyond reputeauzdafluff has a reputation beyond reputeauzdafluff has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by bingoed01

I'm a 24yr old female who loves to travel, meet people, have fun & be in the sun.
P.E teacher in Scotland (Edinburgh) and thinking of teaching somewhere else now .....somewhere HOT! Had enough of the Scottish Rain.