Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Police
Reload this Page >

World Police and Fire Games BC 2009

World Police and Fire Games BC 2009

Old Mar 1st 2008, 8:50 pm
Forum Regular

source is an unknown quantity at this point
Default World Police and Fire Games BC 2009

Anybody participating?

We are hoping to! Just working on some itineraries at the moment
Old Mar 7th 2008, 1:27 am
rae
Settled.

rae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: World Police and Fire Games BC 2009

is there a bit on eating as many timmies combos in 3 mins. i could do that. i could do very well at that actually.
Old Mar 7th 2008, 6:28 am
Forum Regular

source is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by rae
is there a bit on eating as many timmies combos in 3 mins. i could do that. i could do very well at that actually.
Maybe not!!!
Old Mar 10th 2008, 5:26 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

ann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond repute

Does one volunteer, or is one 'picked'? (not for the timmie combos you understand, but perhaps for one of the more athletic categories ) ...
Old Mar 10th 2008, 3:19 pm
rae
Settled.