Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Police
Reload this Page >

Who has sent off ABCD and Have you heard back

Who has sent off ABCD and Have you heard back

Old Dec 10th 2013, 4:17 pm
Living the dream in WA

gregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Who has sent off ABCD and Have you heard back

Steph, if you can, PM me you FB name and I'll add you to the group. Congratulations on the offer.
Old Dec 14th 2013, 1:24 pm
Banned

spikemilligan is an unknown quantity at this point

Hi there, I too have received my conditional offer on the 9th and thought that I would introduce myself to the forum.
I have also been informed that the Visa process would not begin until earlier on in the new year and was wondering how many others this affects?
I see that there is a Facebook page set up and was hoping someone could help me get to it! I am a bit of a technophobe so any help would be appreciated.
Old Dec 14th 2013, 1:43 pm
Forum Regular

HarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant future

I've PM'd you Spike
Old Dec 16th 2013, 12:00 pm
Banned

spikemilligan is an unknown quantity at this point

Still having probs getting to Facebook site... Help
Old Dec 16th 2013, 12:05 pm
Living the dream in WA