Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Police
Reload this Page >

Who has sent off ABCD and Have you heard back

Who has sent off ABCD and Have you heard back

Old Nov 6th 2013, 4:18 pm
Just Joined

Shell_G is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Who has sent off ABCD and Have you heard back

HB, email to make sure that your Dr has sent it/they have received it. My husband checked to see if they had received the report and they hadn't. He's had to get the surgery to send it again.
Old Nov 6th 2013, 4:43 pm
Forum Regular

HarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant future

Shell they have confirmed receipt and it was due to go to Dr on Monday. I'm just going to put it to the back of my mind now ( aye right) and look in it as a good sign ( he said in his biggest most hopeful voice)
Old Nov 6th 2013, 5:14 pm
Forum Regular

PaqMusic is an unknown quantity at this point

Sent mine off about two weeks ago and after not hearing for a while emailed them. Got a reply that all documents were received and all in order and that they were waiting for some internal procedures to happen and then I will get my offer of appointment.
Old Nov 6th 2013, 5:22 pm
Just Joined

Shell_G is an unknown quantity at this point

Ahh I see, maybe email them to put your mind at ease. I think it'll be a good sign, surely a no would have been straight off the bat!
Old Nov 6th 2013, 5:24 pm
Forum Regular

PaqMusic is an unknown quantity at this point

All I would say, unless you heard from the recruitment people asking for more details, it means you're through.

Last edited by PaqMusic; Nov 6th 2013 at 5:42 pm.
Old Nov 7th 2013, 6:58 am
Just Joined