Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Police
Reload this Page >

WA police Modified Illinois Agility test

WA police Modified Illinois Agility test

Old Sep 5th 2013, 1:05 pm
Forum Regular

HarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant future
Default Re: WA police Modified Illinois Agility test

Fitness test smashed. I can now joking the ranks of 'the Agony'

Good luck everyone.
Old Sep 5th 2013, 1:06 pm
Forum Regular

fadsie1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Well done mate. Agility ok then?
Old Sep 5th 2013, 1:15 pm
Living the dream in WA

gregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond reputegregster10217 has a reputation beyond repute

Nice one Harry. Enjoy a well earned drink!!!
Old Sep 5th 2013, 1:21 pm
Forum Regular

HarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant futureHarryBosch has a brilliant future

I passed first time mate. Forget techniques. Practice the start, Just get up quick and run like F**k. Worked for me. Two failed today, one failed a re-sit from yesterday and two no shows.
Old Sep 5th 2013, 2:53 pm
Forum Regular

VikkiShields is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by HarryBosch