Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Police
Reload this Page >

UK Police to Canadian Police

UK Police to Canadian Police

Old Jul 15th 2007, 2:10 pm
Just Joined

colleym is an unknown quantity at this point
Default UK Police to Canadian Police

Hello,

POLICE...wanting to move his job to Canada....

I am a full time serving Police Officer in the UK and I want to move, with my family, to Canada.

Although I have not yet decided on the area, and to a degree I am open to suggestions, I want to ensure first that the area is suitable for young children. I want them to have a positive environment to grow up in and at the same time I also want value for money, meaning I get a really nice property .

I love my job, and wish to remain a law enforcement officer, and as such I need to meet people who are in the know how or in the process of transferring/applying to the canadian Police.

Feel free to e-mail me on [email protected]

I have found that some/most immigration companies are all promising me the world and delivering very little.

Look forward to hearing from you in the near future

Regards

M
Old Jul 15th 2007, 11:40 pm
rae
Settled.

rae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond reputerae has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: UK Police to Canadian Police

Originally Posted by colleym
Hello,

POLICE...wanting to move his job to Canada....

I am a full time serving Police Officer in the UK and I want to move, with my family, to Canada.