Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Police
Reload this Page >

SAPOL recruiting from the UK again.

SAPOL recruiting from the UK again.

Old May 17th 2006, 9:48 am
BE Enthusiast

geordiebloke has a reputation beyond reputegeordiebloke has a reputation beyond reputegeordiebloke has a reputation beyond reputegeordiebloke has a reputation beyond reputegeordiebloke has a reputation beyond reputegeordiebloke has a reputation beyond reputegeordiebloke has a reputation beyond reputegeordiebloke has a reputation beyond reputegeordiebloke has a reputation beyond reputegeordiebloke has a reputation beyond reputegeordiebloke has a reputation beyond repute
Default SAPOL recruiting from the UK again.

For all those who are interested SAPOL are starting a further recruiting
campaign for serving UK cops (70 required apparently)

I believe the likely start date is Dec.06 or Jan 07

Cheers

Steve
Old May 17th 2006, 2:04 pm
Banned

fabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nice
Default Re: SAPOL recruiting from the UK again.

Whoo-hoo! Just in time for the summer months as well!

Any officers considering this (including me) please see my post on the pensions for officers leaving in the cayman islands police thread!

It's now a toss up with that and SAPOL.
Old May 17th 2006, 2:43 pm
BE Enthusiast