Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Police
Reload this Page >

New Zealand corrections opportunity

New Zealand corrections opportunity

Old Apr 23rd 2019, 5:31 pm
Forum Regular

Nairobi Jack is an unknown quantity at this point
Default New Zealand corrections opportunity

Department of Corrections

they will help you get over if you are interested in this opportunity.

Old May 7th 2019, 12:46 pm
Forum Regular

Default Re: New Zealand corrections opportunity

How come no takers?I would have thought NZ a very nice country indeed and better than Birmingham or Scunthorpe!!
Old May 7th 2019, 1:01 pm
Concierge

spouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond reputespouse of scouse has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by Nairobi Jack View Post
How come no takers?I would have thought NZ a very nice country indeed and better than Birmingham or Scunthorpe!!
How would you know that there were no takers? The only way you would know is if you were the person reading the applications, and the applicant mentioned they'd seen your BE post. Not a likely combination I'd have thought
Old May 12th 2019, 6:25 pm
Forum Regular

Yeah they might have said they're in the process like all this on Cayman stuff going on. Anyhow NZ corrections is the only overseas opportunity going at present. So get with the program
Old May 12th 2019, 7:15 pm
Alone again, naturally

Location: Keep true friends and puppets close, trust no-one else...