Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Police
Reload this Page >

Coming to Edmonton in 2009??

Coming to Edmonton in 2009??

Old Dec 24th 2008, 12:10 am
Forum Regular

stewie_griffin has a brilliant futurestewie_griffin has a brilliant futurestewie_griffin has a brilliant futurestewie_griffin has a brilliant futurestewie_griffin has a brilliant futurestewie_griffin has a brilliant futurestewie_griffin has a brilliant futurestewie_griffin has a brilliant future
Default Coming to Edmonton in 2009??

If anyone's coming to Edmonton next year, please feel free to PM me for any info/ride-along/range time etc. I was in the police in the UK for a number of years before coming out here. I work very much in the shadow of Pompeyboy as I am a bit shorter than he is.
Old Dec 30th 2008, 8:26 pm
Forum Regular

nige1521 has a brilliant futurenige1521 has a brilliant futurenige1521 has a brilliant futurenige1521 has a brilliant futurenige1521 has a brilliant futurenige1521 has a brilliant future
Default Re: Coming to Edmonton in 2009??

Stewie,

thanks for the offer which I will gladly accept!

I'll be out around the 7th of May 09 until the 15th May for testing.

Have a great 2009

Nige
Old Jan 18th 2009, 7:12 pm
Forum Regular

StuArc has a brilliant futureStuArc has a brilliant futureStuArc has a brilliant futureStuArc has a brilliant futureStuArc has a brilliant futureStuArc has a brilliant futureStuArc has a brilliant futureStuArc has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by stewie_griffin
If anyone's coming to Edmonton next year, please feel free to PM me for any info/ride-along/range time etc. I was in the police in the UK for a number of years before coming out here. I work very much in the shadow of Pompeyboy as I am a bit shorter than he is.
Stewie - Appreciate the offer.

Just submitting my app, so fingers crossed!!!
Old Jan 21st 2009, 1:17 am
BE Enthusiast