Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Police
Reload this Page >

Calgary Police are now offering PNP

Calgary Police are now offering PNP

Old May 20th 2006, 9:08 am
Forum Regular

respecttradition is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Calgary Police are now offering PNP

I am reliably informed that Calgary Police are now offering places on the Provincial Nominee Program. Apparently they have 25 places available for 2006 with more available for 2007!
Old May 20th 2006, 11:19 am
Banned

fabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nicefabledbananna is just really nice
Default Re: Calgary Police are now offering PNP

Originally Posted by respecttradition
I am reliably informed that Calgary Police are now offering places on the Provincial Nominee Program. Apparently they have 25 places available for 2006 with more available for 2007!
Can u explain what the PNP is please?
And how it effects UK officers.
Old May 20th 2006, 1:38 pm
Forum Regular

respecttradition is an unknown quantity at this point

The Provincial nominee Program (PNP) is basically a fast tracked immigration so instead of it taking 3 to 4 years for immigration it takes 6 to 9 months.
Checkout the link www.alberta-canada.com/pnp/
Old May 20th 2006, 2:36 pm
and Twitchy

Nickola has a spectacular aura aboutNickola has a spectacular aura aboutNickola has a spectacular aura about

can confirm that they are offering PNP places and are coming to UK for tests later this year.
Old May 20th 2006, 5:19 pm
BE Enthusiast