Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Far East and Asia > Philippines
Reload this Page >

How to get U.K. and Australian tv in Philippines

How to get U.K. and Australian tv in Philippines

Old Nov 1st 2023, 3:54 am
Just Joined

samtheman123 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default How to get U.K. and Australian tv in Philippines

I been living in the Philippines for 3 years now. First in Manila for 3 months now in Siargao.
Anyhow. Yes I am from the U.K. but I have also lived in Australia b4. I am a big Doctor who fan. I know it is coming to Disney plus which I have got but the new spin off show is so far only going to be on iPlayer. So how can I watch IPlayer that is really the only thing from the U.K. I would like. Plus as I have lived in Australia b4 it would be great to get some Aussie TV. One last thing how can I get paramount plus in the Philippines as I really want to be able to watch the new series of Frasier. How ever good or bad these things are it be great to someone watch them.
i am not very good with modern technology so that is why I am asking for help and info.
Old Nov 1st 2023, 8:38 am
BE Forum Addict

Raffin has a reputation beyond reputeRaffin has a reputation beyond reputeRaffin has a reputation beyond reputeRaffin has a reputation beyond reputeRaffin has a reputation beyond reputeRaffin has a reputation beyond reputeRaffin has a reputation beyond reputeRaffin has a reputation beyond reputeRaffin has a reputation beyond reputeRaffin has a reputation beyond reputeRaffin has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: How to get U.K. and Australian tv in Philippines

Get a VPN. Better not a free or cheap one.I use Surfshark. Good value but the more expensive Nord and Express are probably better. You can trial most VPNs for free first.