QNC Registration

Old May 10th 2008, 10:16 pm
ab uno disce omnes

PJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nice
Default QNC Registration

Just wanted to share with you all that my name is on the list. I am a Registered Nurse with Queensland Nursing Council.[/SIZE] How fantastic is that
Old May 10th 2008, 10:18 pm
Forum Regular

jaca is just really nicejaca is just really nicejaca is just really nicejaca is just really nicejaca is just really nicejaca is just really nicejaca is just really nicejaca is just really nicejaca is just really nice
Default Re: QNC Registration

CONGRATULATIONS

:curse:I AM SOOOOOOOOOOO JEALOUS :curse:

how long did it take ????
Old May 10th 2008, 10:33 pm
ab uno disce omnes

PJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nicePJMA is just really nice

Originally Posted by jaca
CONGRATULATIONS

:curse:I AM SOOOOOOOOOOO JEALOUS :curse:

how long did it take ????
If only it was a simple answer!!

I sent it off in October 2007, only to be informed I hadn't sent everything they needed, so next package of docs was sent in Jan 2008, this never arrived. Got letter from them in March asking for proof of identification, which was sent beginning of April. Was phoning up after 2 weeks but still nothing, then last weeks call they said they had received it. I asked how long it would be, Diane told me it wont be long, and she was right, it wasn't long, but it has been a long time.

Hope everyone else shouts about getting theirs through, 'cause it feels soooooooo goooood
Old May 12th 2008, 4:02 pm
Forum Regular