Nursing in Canada

Old Jul 27th 2008, 8:32 pm
Just Joined

SteveKaz is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Nursing in Canada

Hi I have recently filled out the forms for nurse registration in Alberta and waiting to hear something back. I would love to hear from anyone who has been through, or is going through the same process.
Old Jul 30th 2008, 5:58 pm
Forum Regular

Nikki Ian has much to be proud ofNikki Ian has much to be proud ofNikki Ian has much to be proud ofNikki Ian has much to be proud ofNikki Ian has much to be proud ofNikki Ian has much to be proud ofNikki Ian has much to be proud ofNikki Ian has much to be proud ofNikki Ian has much to be proud ofNikki Ian has much to be proud ofNikki Ian has much to be proud of
Default Re: Nursing in Canada

Hi Guys,

We've just moved to Edmonton and I'm a nurse. I sit my CRNE in October.

Good luck with the application.

Nikki
x
Old Aug 1st 2008, 10:11 am
Forum Regular

md5037 is just really nicemd5037 is just really nicemd5037 is just really nicemd5037 is just really nicemd5037 is just really nicemd5037 is just really nicemd5037 is just really nicemd5037 is just really nice

We also have started the Alberta reg process about 5 weeks in. Biggest prob we have found has been the uk uni's and the RMC even after we phoned them and found out about costings, we were told no charge sent forms in then a return letter telling about the fees. So 2 weeks wasted i know in the long term 2 weeks is nothing but neverless annoying
Old Aug 2nd 2008, 7:10 am
Forum Regular

sioux has a brilliant futuresioux has a brilliant futuresioux has a brilliant futuresioux has a brilliant futuresioux has a brilliant futuresioux has a brilliant future