Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

work to residency/long term business application

work to residency/long term business application

Old Jul 20th 2006, 8:07 pm
Just Joined

phate316 is an unknown quantity at this point
Red face work to residency/long term business application

has anyone gone down the path of work to residency or long term business application, i own a building and landscaping firm in UK and want to move out to NZ, tried job agencies, EOI shows i only have 120 points so i would need a job offer, I'm studying computer web hosting and server management online at mo but thought i would investigate other avenues help please
Old Jul 23rd 2006, 9:59 am

Lenmil is a splendid one to beholdLenmil is a splendid one to beholdLenmil is a splendid one to beholdLenmil is a splendid one to beholdLenmil is a splendid one to beholdLenmil is a splendid one to beholdLenmil is a splendid one to beholdLenmil is a splendid one to beholdLenmil is a splendid one to beholdLenmil is a splendid one to beholdLenmil is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: work to residency/long term business application

Originally Posted by phate316
has anyone gone down the path of work to residency or long term business application, i own a building and landscaping firm in UK and want to move out to NZ, tried job agencies, EOI shows i only have 120 points so i would need a job offer, I'm studying computer web hosting and server management online at mo but thought i would investigate other avenues help please