Reload this Page >

Wine and childcare jobs nz

Wine and childcare jobs nz

Old Jul 17th 2008, 9:15 pm
Just Joined

vinokarlos is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Wine and childcare jobs nz

Hi everyone!

Like the majority of people who move out to nz I am thinking about moving out there to get a slower pace of life and a better place to bring up kids.

I work in the wine trade in the UK and my fionce works as a nursery assistant or pre-school teacher.

Does anybody know of the types of job opportunities available in these industries or know of any good contacts?

Karlos
Old Jul 17th 2008, 10:00 pm

Catchafire has a reputation beyond reputeCatchafire has a reputation beyond reputeCatchafire has a reputation beyond reputeCatchafire has a reputation beyond reputeCatchafire has a reputation beyond reputeCatchafire has a reputation beyond reputeCatchafire has a reputation beyond reputeCatchafire has a reputation beyond reputeCatchafire has a reputation beyond reputeCatchafire has a reputation beyond reputeCatchafire has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Wine and childcare jobs nz

Originally Posted by vinokarlos
Hi everyone!

Like the majority of people who move out to nz I am thinking about moving out there to get a slower pace of life and a better place to bring up kids.

I work in the wine trade in the UK and my fionce works as a nursery assistant or pre-school teacher.

Does anybody know of the types of job opportunities available in these industries or know of any good contacts?

Karlos
www.winejobsonline.com

NZ job site for the wine industry.
Old Jul 18th 2008, 9:47 am
P2L
BE Forum Addict