We're new too !

Old Jan 23rd 2008, 4:51 pm
Just Joined

vincesam is just really nicevincesam is just really nicevincesam is just really nicevincesam is just really nicevincesam is just really nicevincesam is just really nicevincesam is just really nicevincesam is just really nicevincesam is just really nice
Smile We're new too !

Hi everyone,

After visiting NZ for 3wks over Xmas, we've come back and begun to complete the EOI form.
I had been to NZ previously quite a few yrs ago, and finally got my partner to go and have a "look see".
We are in our 40's, both working professionals.
My partner is a screenprinter with his own business and I'm an Office Manager.

Hope to chat with some of you soon !
Sam & Vince
Old Jan 23rd 2008, 6:28 pm
BE Forum Addict

simonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: We're new too !

Originally Posted by vincesam View Post
Hi everyone,

After visiting NZ for 3wks over Xmas, we've come back and begun to complete the EOI form.
I had been to NZ previously quite a few yrs ago, and finally got my partner to go and have a "look see".
We are in our 40's, both working professionals.
My partner is a screenprinter with his own business and I'm an Office Manager.

Hope to chat with some of you soon !
Sam & Vince
And welcome to you Sam & Vince, anywhere in particular strike you as the place to settle whilst over here at Xmas? Wish you all the best...
Old Jan 23rd 2008, 9:32 pm
Somewhere