"Tender Sale"

Old Sep 5th 2009, 3:43 am
Forum Regular

aalls73 has much to be proud ofaalls73 has much to be proud ofaalls73 has much to be proud ofaalls73 has much to be proud ofaalls73 has much to be proud ofaalls73 has much to be proud ofaalls73 has much to be proud ofaalls73 has much to be proud ofaalls73 has much to be proud ofaalls73 has much to be proud ofaalls73 has much to be proud of
Default "Tender Sale"

hi i was wondering if anyone could give us some info on how to submit a letter of tender for a sale...i.e what we have to put in it along with the price we want to pay?
Old Sep 5th 2009, 11:13 am
Forum Regular

ewanainsworth is just really niceewanainsworth is just really niceewanainsworth is just really niceewanainsworth is just really niceewanainsworth is just really niceewanainsworth is just really niceewanainsworth is just really niceewanainsworth is just really niceewanainsworth is just really nice
Default Re: "Tender Sale"

Hi there, I am a real estate salesman so hope I can help.

Along with the price you wish to pay you must list any conditions you wish to apply to your tender, eg conditional on the sale of your property.
Please be aware however that a tender that is an unconditional cash tender will be more attractive to the vendor.
Tenderers who need finance are therefore advised to have this pre arranged prior to submitting their offer.

The advert where you saw the property will say where and when to submit the tender. Your offer will be put in a sealed tender envelope and held secure and confidential until the tender closing time where all tenders will be opened at the same time by the real estate agent in the presence of the vendor. The vendor will then choose which offer to accept.

All unsuccessful tenderers are notified within 1 working day and any deposits are returned.

Hope this helps, if you have any further questions, I am happy to help if I can.

Good luck!!
Old Sep 5th 2009, 9:30 pm
Forum Regular