Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

Sorry im new to this, help req pls :)

Sorry im new to this, help req pls :)

Old Dec 14th 2007, 12:09 am
Just Joined

suntzu20 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Sorry im new to this, help req pls :)

Hi, sorry if any of this sounds stupid but im new to this site,

Iv been thinking about leaving the UK to work elsewhere, now what i wanted to ask was are their any agencys that can help sort out a job before "taking the plunge"?

I noticed last year in my area there were job roadshow kinda things for AU and NZ and the people there helped you out finding a job and how to go about it all ect. sadly i was happy in my job at the time,

I currenty work in I.T Support (Contracting) and have done for the past few years, (im 23)

any advise on how to get started would be great, thanks
Old Dec 14th 2007, 12:30 am
BE Forum Addict

simonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Sorry im new to this, help req pls :)

Originally Posted by suntzu20

Iv been thinking about leaving the UK to work elsewhere, now what i wanted to ask was are their any agencys that can help sort out a job before "taking the plunge"?

I noticed last year in my area there were job roadshow kinda things for AU and NZ and the people there helped you out finding a job and how to go about it all ect. sadly i was happy in my job at the time,

I currenty work in I.T Support (Contracting) and have done for the past few years, (im 23)

Hi and welcome to the site!