Reload this Page >

Somebody developer SAP?

Somebody developer SAP?

Old May 21st 2009, 3:29 am
Just Joined

DAN_NZ is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Somebody developer SAP?

Hello,
I want to know if there are demand in there for this type of work because I will like to live in NZ.
I have 3 years of experience developing in ABAP.

From already thank you very much.

Regards
Old May 21st 2009, 5:38 am
BE Forum Addict

lapsed kiwi has a reputation beyond reputelapsed kiwi has a reputation beyond reputelapsed kiwi has a reputation beyond reputelapsed kiwi has a reputation beyond reputelapsed kiwi has a reputation beyond reputelapsed kiwi has a reputation beyond reputelapsed kiwi has a reputation beyond reputelapsed kiwi has a reputation beyond reputelapsed kiwi has a reputation beyond reputelapsed kiwi has a reputation beyond reputelapsed kiwi has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Somebody developer SAP?

Sorry, SAP has been deemed illegal in New Zealand due to the user-hostility of its interface and its failure to conform to recognised best practice in data presentation
Old May 21st 2009, 8:25 am
BE Enthusiast

bananalana has much to be proud ofbananalana has much to be proud ofbananalana has much to be proud ofbananalana has much to be proud ofbananalana has much to be proud ofbananalana has much to be proud ofbananalana has much to be proud ofbananalana has much to be proud ofbananalana has much to be proud ofbananalana has much to be proud ofbananalana has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by DAN_NZ
Hello,
I want to know if there are demand in there for this type of work because I will like to live in NZ.

Regards
lol!
Old May 23rd 2009, 1:52 am
Just Joined

DAN_NZ is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by lapsed kiwi
Sorry, SAP has been deemed illegal in New Zealand due to the user-hostility of its interface and its failure to conform to recognised best practice in data presentation
Thank Very much for you reply!