Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

rgn needs help and advice on how to start the emigration process

rgn needs help and advice on how to start the emigration process

Old Jan 30th 2009, 9:11 pm
Forum Regular

jakie is just really nicejakie is just really nicejakie is just really nicejakie is just really nicejakie is just really nicejakie is just really nicejakie is just really nicejakie is just really nice
Question rgn needs help and advice on how to start the emigration process

Hiya can anyone give me some advice on starting the emigration process from the uk to New Zealand. I am a registered general nurse with two years post qualification experience. Ideally I would like to be out there next August 2010 with hopefully a 6 or 12 month hospital contract if possible. My partner also wishes to go to New Zealand but we are unsure on the points process as he is a painter and decorator with an nvq 2 qualification and we are not married. I also have a 12 year daughter who will be accompanying me as well, will we need three sets of points ? . Any advice would be much appreciated as I have been going around in circles and have read that much literature I dont know what to do first.

thanks

Jaks.
Old Jan 30th 2009, 10:59 pm
Queen of the Underworld

Persephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: rgn needs help and advice on how to start the emigration process

Hi Jakie,
I'll try and help but that's a pretty big question there