British Expats

British Expats (https://britishexpats.com/forum/)
-   New Zealand (https://britishexpats.com/forum/new-zealand-83/)
-   -   Practice nurse looking for help abut work opportunities in NZ please (https://britishexpats.com/forum/new-zealand-83/practice-nurse-looking-help-abut-work-opportunities-nz-please-525919/)

paulnicky Mar 31st 2008 10:30 pm

Practice nurse looking for help abut work opportunities in NZ please

Hi I'm a Practis Nurse in the UK working in a large medical centre, could any NZ Nurses tell me any links for this kind work in NZ. Many thanks :)

BEVS Apr 1st 2008 12:03 am

Re: Practice nurse looking for help abut work opportunities in NZ please

Hi and welcome to the NZ forum.

I have moved your post into its own thread and onto the main forum. Hopefully the nurses here will be along soon to help.

CJandCLARE Apr 1st 2008 2:45 pm

Originally Posted by paulnicky (Post 6139496)
Hi I'm a Practis Nurse in the UK working in a large medical centre, could any NZ Nurses tell me any links for this kind work in NZ. Many thanks :)

Hey you 2! glad to see you found the forum okay:thumbsup:. Have you been onto RAF transfers yet?
Clare

paulnicky Apr 1st 2008 2:51 pm

YES Clare, JUST LEARNING HOW TO USE THE TOOLS.

Loads of news and views to read, lovely to meet you the other day. It is really bizzare how many things we have in common. Have you sorted out who's looking after Paul when you go for the interview? Sure Nicky could baby sit for you if its not a Mon or Tues. Will chat with Chris,

All the best Paul

CJandCLARE Apr 1st 2008 3:01 pm

Originally Posted by paulnicky (Post 6142797)
YES Clare, JUST LEARNING HOW TO USE THE TOOLS.

Loads of news and views to read, lovely to meet you the other day. It is really bizzare how many things we have in common. Have you sorted out who's looking after Paul when you go for the interview? Sure Nicky could baby sit for you if its not a Mon or Tues. Will chat with Chris,

All the best Paul