Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

Police Jobs in NZ?

Police Jobs in NZ?

Old Feb 3rd 2010, 9:07 pm
Just Joined

mm1980 is just really nicemm1980 is just really nicemm1980 is just really nicemm1980 is just really nicemm1980 is just really nicemm1980 is just really nicemm1980 is just really nicemm1980 is just really nice
Default Police Jobs in NZ?

On the advice of one of the moderators,I'm posting this here to seeif I can get any info on working as a cop in NZ.
I'm a serving UK officer looking to make the move and wonder if anyone else has done it?
Thanks
Maria
Old Feb 3rd 2010, 9:12 pm
Just Joined

kooch is a name known to allkooch is a name known to allkooch is a name known to allkooch is a name known to allkooch is a name known to allkooch is a name known to allkooch is a name known to allkooch is a name known to allkooch is a name known to allkooch is a name known to allkooch is a name known to all
Smile Re: Police Jobs in NZ?

This is a job i am seriously considering for when i return to nz next year.
you can contact them on
http://www.newcops.co.nz/Home
cheers
Old Feb 3rd 2010, 10:28 pm
BE Forum Addict

Justcol has a reputation beyond reputeJustcol has a reputation beyond reputeJustcol has a reputation beyond reputeJustcol has a reputation beyond reputeJustcol has a reputation beyond reputeJustcol has a reputation beyond reputeJustcol has a reputation beyond reputeJustcol has a reputation beyond reputeJustcol has a reputation beyond reputeJustcol has a reputation beyond reputeJustcol has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Police Jobs in NZ?

Unless you have a pair of wrap round shades and a bad attitude
you wont get in.

I have a friend who was a cop in the uk and is now a traffic cop down here
he said the process was quite simple.

Last edited by Justcol; Feb 3rd 2010 at 10:30 pm.
Old Feb 3rd 2010, 10:52 pm
BE Forum Addict