Reload this Page >

Pharmacist looking for information please

Pharmacist looking for information please

Old Jun 10th 2012, 9:55 pm
Just Joined

Ian_T is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Pharmacist looking for information please

Hi Laura
I am a pharmacist thinking about making the move. How did you go about thie process of securing a job and how did you find the pharmacy conversion process? Any thoughts or advice would be much appreciated
Ian
Old Jun 11th 2012, 12:17 am
Account Closed

scrubbedexpat094 has a reputation beyond reputescrubbedexpat094 has a reputation beyond reputescrubbedexpat094 has a reputation beyond reputescrubbedexpat094 has a reputation beyond reputescrubbedexpat094 has a reputation beyond reputescrubbedexpat094 has a reputation beyond reputescrubbedexpat094 has a reputation beyond reputescrubbedexpat094 has a reputation beyond reputescrubbedexpat094 has a reputation beyond reputescrubbedexpat094 has a reputation beyond reputescrubbedexpat094 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Pharmacist looking for information please

Hello & to our friendly NZ forums Ian. I have moved your post, as the UK to NZ July 2012 is purely for those coming over this July & therefore less likely to be seen by other posters who may be able to help.

We had a similar thread not so long ago http://britishexpats.com/forum/showthread.php?t=757879 which you may find useful.

Good luck with your plans.
Old Jun 11th 2012, 9:06 am
~^_^~

shelloid has a reputation beyond reputeshelloid has a reputation beyond reputeshelloid has a reputation beyond reputeshelloid has a reputation beyond reputeshelloid has a reputation beyond reputeshelloid has a reputation beyond reputeshelloid has a reputation beyond reputeshelloid has a reputation beyond reputeshelloid has a reputation beyond reputeshelloid has a reputation beyond reputeshelloid has a reputation beyond repute

Hey,