newbie alert

Old Apr 25th 2008, 8:48 am
Forum Regular

darlo_tony is just really nicedarlo_tony is just really nicedarlo_tony is just really nicedarlo_tony is just really nicedarlo_tony is just really nicedarlo_tony is just really nicedarlo_tony is just really nicedarlo_tony is just really nice
Default newbie alert

good mornin / evening to everyone
i am very new to this only started yesterday by hijacking other peoples threads just a quick intro then i am tony 37 (the driving force for this life changing adventure)i have my OT (the brains) and two children 7 & 11 i have found out some things already from various people (thanks for that) and am slowly going through a long list of questions which seems to get bigger .
today my first question is does anyone know a wage calculator? or can you advise how i get from gross wage to take home pay so that we can try and work out the rough finances
also if i may ask is there a good time to get an agent to help with emigrating process if so are you allowed to recommend???
thanks tony
Old Apr 25th 2008, 8:55 am

Avid has a reputation beyond reputeAvid has a reputation beyond reputeAvid has a reputation beyond reputeAvid has a reputation beyond reputeAvid has a reputation beyond reputeAvid has a reputation beyond reputeAvid has a reputation beyond reputeAvid has a reputation beyond reputeAvid has a reputation beyond reputeAvid has a reputation beyond reputeAvid has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: newbie alert

Originally Posted by darlo_tony
today my first question is does anyone know a wage calculator? or can you advise how i get from gross wage to take home pay so that we can try and work out the rough finances
$0-$38,000 you pay 19.5% tax
$38,000-$60,000 you pay 33% tax
$60,001 or more you pay 39% tax

www.ird.govt.nz has all the details.
Old Apr 25th 2008, 9:05 am
Forum Regular