Old Apr 10th 2008, 9:32 pm
Just Joined

gillyhandley is just really nicegillyhandley is just really nicegillyhandley is just really nicegillyhandley is just really nicegillyhandley is just really nicegillyhandley is just really nicegillyhandley is just really nicegillyhandley is just really nicegillyhandley is just really nicegillyhandley is just really nice
Default newbie

Hello all from a very nervous newbie! I don't even know how to use this site let alone begin to start the immigration process!! Think I will need all the help I can get! My husband and I haven't quite decided where we should head for in NZ but as funds are limited we can't afford to start touring round to help us decide where we should potentially settle. Is it necessary to visit the country before we decide to go or should we just research and take the bull by the horns?

I'm a staff nurse so are there any particular areas that would be most suitable for my occupation?

Thanks Gill
Old Apr 10th 2008, 9:46 pm
Queen of the Underworld

Persephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: newbie

Hello and welcome,

It took me a while but no need to be nervous
We're [mostly] quite normal friendly people!

I've found people on here to be very helpful and used this site a lot to help with my visa application. It also becomes scarily addictive!

All the best

Sue
Old Apr 13th 2008, 8:59 pm
Just Joined

Sharon005 is a jewel in the roughSharon005 is a jewel in the roughSharon005 is a jewel in the roughSharon005 is a jewel in the roughSharon005 is a jewel in the rough

Hi Gill