New Career

Old Mar 7th 2010, 7:25 pm
BE Enthusiast

AngelaandJim has a reputation beyond reputeAngelaandJim has a reputation beyond reputeAngelaandJim has a reputation beyond reputeAngelaandJim has a reputation beyond reputeAngelaandJim has a reputation beyond reputeAngelaandJim has a reputation beyond reputeAngelaandJim has a reputation beyond reputeAngelaandJim has a reputation beyond reputeAngelaandJim has a reputation beyond reputeAngelaandJim has a reputation beyond reputeAngelaandJim has a reputation beyond repute
Default New Career

When we finally get to New Zealand I fancy a whole new career but don't know what i want to do. At present I run the financial side of our company and i'm bored of it there is no challenge in it anymore. I am a fully qualified Chef but don't fancy going back to that either.

Anyone got any ideas ?
Old Mar 7th 2010, 8:18 pm
BE Forum Addict

RobDon has a reputation beyond reputeRobDon has a reputation beyond reputeRobDon has a reputation beyond reputeRobDon has a reputation beyond reputeRobDon has a reputation beyond reputeRobDon has a reputation beyond reputeRobDon has a reputation beyond reputeRobDon has a reputation beyond reputeRobDon has a reputation beyond reputeRobDon has a reputation beyond reputeRobDon has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: New Career

Originally Posted by AngelaandJim
When we finally get to New Zealand I fancy a whole new career but don't know what i want to do. At present I run the financial side of our company and i'm bored of it there is no challenge in it anymore. I am a fully qualified Chef but don't fancy going back to that either.

Anyone got any ideas ?
Did you "cook the books?!"
Old Mar 7th 2010, 8:28 pm
BE Enthusiast