new to this

Old Apr 24th 2008, 8:17 pm
Forum Regular

lindsay loo is just really nicelindsay loo is just really nicelindsay loo is just really nicelindsay loo is just really nicelindsay loo is just really nicelindsay loo is just really nicelindsay loo is just really nicelindsay loo is just really nicelindsay loo is just really nicelindsay loo is just really nice
Default new to this

hi I am new to the site. I am a yoga teacher, hubby is a builder. We are planning on moving out to Tauranga area in about 12 - 18 months with 14 year old daughter and 17 yr old son. Our 20 year old daughter will come later when she has finished her apprenticeship with Audi. Any ideas on areas to live or colleges for 14 year old - will be 16 when we come.
Old Apr 27th 2008, 12:56 am
conquering the world!

karonious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: new to this

Originally Posted by lindsay loo
hi I am new to the site. I am a yoga teacher, hubby is a builder. We are planning on moving out to Tauranga area in about 12 - 18 months with 14 year old daughter and 17 yr old son. Our 20 year old daughter will come later when she has finished her apprenticeship with Audi. Any ideas on areas to live or colleges for 14 year old - will be 16 when we come.
Hi and welcome to the forum - have some karma to set you on your way.
Can't help with your questions - try posting them on the main forum as they will be seen by more posters there.
Karen
Old Apr 27th 2008, 4:04 am
Forum Regular