Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

More Scots on the Move.....

More Scots on the Move.....

Old Jan 21st 2008, 8:34 pm
Just Joined

Trish-n-McGill is a jewel in the roughTrish-n-McGill is a jewel in the roughTrish-n-McGill is a jewel in the roughTrish-n-McGill is a jewel in the rough
Default More Scots on the Move.....

Hi All,
Been reading the messages on the site for a week or so and thought it was about time we let ourselves be known. We're currently in Scotland but hoping to be in New Zealand within 18 months. I'm a secondary school teacher and am feeling a bit daunted at the thougt of having to fill in all the forms to be able to teach once we get there. McGill is an engineer and is hoping to get employment with his current company.
We've a long way to go but this is the first step on that way. Expect lots of questions as we bumble our way though everything!!
Old Jan 21st 2008, 8:46 pm
BE Forum Addict

simonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: More Scots on the Move.....

Originally Posted by Trish-n-McGill
Hi All,
Been reading the messages on the site for a week or so and thought it was about time we let ourselves be known. We're currently in Scotland but hoping to be in New Zealand within 18 months. I'm a secondary school teacher and am feeling a bit daunted at the thougt of having to fill in all the forms to be able to teach once we get there. McGill is an engineer and is hoping to get employment with his current company.