MEDICAL ISSUE

Old Feb 6th 2020, 11:28 pm
Just Joined

Pigpuff15 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default MEDICAL ISSUE

Good day!!!

Can someone help and guide me with my health issue.. Currently i'm a student visa here in NZ and studying Healthcare i'm about to finish my course this coming March, though i am afraid when it comes to Post Study Visa that they will issue after finishing the course they will conduct a medical exams and i'm a Hepatitis B positive, would they grant me a visa if they find out? please please i need help..

((

Last edited by Pigpuff15; Feb 6th 2020 at 11:34 pm.
Old Feb 7th 2020, 4:34 am

Location: Wellington - I miss Castles, the NHS & English school system
MrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: MEDICAL ISSUE

I would give Immigration a call as Hep B is in the Ops Manual https://www.immigration.govt.nz/opsmanual/42611.htm as,
A4.10.1 Medical conditions deemed to impose significant costs and/or demands on New Zealand's health and/or education services
Old Feb 7th 2020, 4:53 am
Just Joined

Does it mean i dont have the chance to get the post study visa and work for a year?
Old Feb 7th 2020, 9:49 am