Making the move

Old Sep 16th 2007, 9:17 pm
Just Joined

loutho will become famous soon enoughloutho will become famous soon enough
Smile Making the move

Hi, I am Louise and am married to Richard, we have three beautiful girls aged 7 years, 6 years and 9 months and are thinking of making the move to NZ, possibly Bay of Plenty region, though do have rels in Hamilton. We both work for the NHS, i am a general nurse and rich is an ODP. Providing neither of us are working, we are going to go to the Expo in London in Oct to try to pick up some info and meet with potenial employers.
Would be great if anyone who has any advise to offer on anything they think is relevant could get in touch.
Thanks Louise
Old Sep 16th 2007, 10:24 pm
Forum Regular

hjmilligan is a glorious beacon of lighthjmilligan is a glorious beacon of lighthjmilligan is a glorious beacon of lighthjmilligan is a glorious beacon of lighthjmilligan is a glorious beacon of lighthjmilligan is a glorious beacon of lighthjmilligan is a glorious beacon of lighthjmilligan is a glorious beacon of lighthjmilligan is a glorious beacon of lighthjmilligan is a glorious beacon of lighthjmilligan is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Making the move

Hi Louise & family,
Welcome to the forum,plenty of advise and information here,just ask away!!

Helen
Old Sep 17th 2007, 9:10 am
Forum Regular

KIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really nice

hi loutho

welcome to the site

with regards

kirstie
Old Sep 17th 2007, 5:00 pm
Forum Regular