Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

Looking for a job - Hamilton Area

Looking for a job - Hamilton Area

Old Nov 26th 2008, 9:19 pm
Just Joined

bmwmick is just really nicebmwmick is just really nicebmwmick is just really nicebmwmick is just really nicebmwmick is just really nicebmwmick is just really nicebmwmick is just really nicebmwmick is just really nice
Default Looking for a job - Hamilton Area

Hello. My partner and I are planning to emigrate to New Zealand next year from West Yorkshire, England.

I located this website as I am seeking employment as a Ricoh photocopier engineer / network engineer. I have twenty four years experience repairing, servicing and networking the full Ricoh range.

Could you suggest anyone I could speak within or around the Hamilton area, or could you keep your eyes and ears open for me please? This may seem a cheeky request, but we too cannot wait to get to New Zealand.

We hope everything is still going really well for you and your family .Teambwr47

Last edited by bmwmick; Nov 26th 2008 at 9:22 pm. Reason: miss of a word
Old Nov 26th 2008, 10:08 pm
`

BEVS has disabled reputation
Default Re: Looking for a job - Hamilton Area

I have given your posts its own thread.
Old Nov 26th 2008, 10:57 pm
BE Enthusiast

kiwinow is a glorious beacon of lightkiwinow is a glorious beacon of lightkiwinow is a glorious beacon of lightkiwinow is a glorious beacon of lightkiwinow is a glorious beacon of lightkiwinow is a glorious beacon of lightkiwinow is a glorious beacon of lightkiwinow is a glorious beacon of lightkiwinow is a glorious beacon of lightkiwinow is a glorious beacon of lightkiwinow is a glorious beacon of light

Any particular reason it has to be Hamilton?
I just got back from a few days up there and have family living there, but I doubt they'd have much insight.

Have you looked on seek.co.nz?

You could also see if the Waikato Times has classified ads online.