Reload this Page >

job offers and eoi?

job offers and eoi?

Old Apr 1st 2009, 7:35 pm
Forum Regular

JENNYMG is an unknown quantity at this point
Default job offers and eoi?

hi can anyone advise on position.
no job offer as yet but as a nurse i've been told "when I arrive" it shouldnt be a problem
but am i likely to get a eoi without a job offer?
bit confused on options
thanks
jennifer
Old Apr 1st 2009, 7:50 pm
Forum Regular

NZBee is a glorious beacon of lightNZBee is a glorious beacon of lightNZBee is a glorious beacon of lightNZBee is a glorious beacon of lightNZBee is a glorious beacon of lightNZBee is a glorious beacon of lightNZBee is a glorious beacon of lightNZBee is a glorious beacon of lightNZBee is a glorious beacon of lightNZBee is a glorious beacon of lightNZBee is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: job offers and eoi?

Originally Posted by JENNYMG
hi can anyone advise on position.
no job offer as yet but as a nurse i've been told "when I arrive" it shouldnt be a problem
but am i likely to get a eoi without a job offer?
bit confused on options
thanks
jennifer
Hi Jennifer,

In my opinion, you are very likely to with your qualifications. I believe there are always nurses needed (I am always hearing of staffing problems especially in Auckland and Hamilton)....so I am sure you would get an EOI. Hopefully others on this forum that are nurses will be able to tell you a bit more.

Good Luck!!
Old Apr 1st 2009, 11:40 pm
Queen of the Underworld

Persephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond reputePersephone has a reputation beyond repute

Hi