Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

I need some help please

I need some help please

Old May 22nd 2005, 9:47 pm
Forum Regular

Dave the Rave will become famous soon enoughDave the Rave will become famous soon enough
Default I need some help please

Hi, I'm Dave and this is my first time here. There's so many messages it's hard to know where to start.
I'm into extreme sports and it's been my dream to emigrate to NZ for a long time. I've looked at the immigration website and I think I qualify but I'm going to delay a bit till I've visited. Is there anywhere you'd recommend for Zorbing & Blowing other than Q'stown?

Nice one
Dave
Old May 22nd 2005, 10:02 pm
BE Enthusiast

sunshine_and_rain is a name known to allsunshine_and_rain is a name known to allsunshine_and_rain is a name known to allsunshine_and_rain is a name known to allsunshine_and_rain is a name known to allsunshine_and_rain is a name known to allsunshine_and_rain is a name known to allsunshine_and_rain is a name known to allsunshine_and_rain is a name known to allsunshine_and_rain is a name known to allsunshine_and_rain is a name known to all
Default Re: I need some help please

Originally Posted by Dave the Rave
Hi, I'm Dave and this is my first time here. There's so many messages it's hard to know where to start.
I'm into extreme sports and it's been my dream to emigrate to NZ for a long time. I've looked at the immigration website and I think I qualify but I'm going to delay a bit till I've visited. Is there anywhere you'd recommend for Zorbing & Blowing other than Q'stown?

Nice one
Dave
Hi Dave

WELCOME too. Rotorua and the Bay of Plenty has heaps to do. We have a Zorb. Havea look at www.agrodome.co.nz and you'll see all they have to offer. Taupo also has river jetboats - they take you up to the beautiful Huka Falls, and there is also Bungy etc there too.

Hope this helps - look forward to seeing you in other threads.
Old May 22nd 2005, 10:54 pm