how to get in

Old May 2nd 2012, 9:22 pm
Just Joined

alfiesenglishgardens is an unknown quantity at this point
Question how to get in

Hello people my name is alfie im 24 in July and am currently still living in England.
I wish to relocate to new Zealand asap I have a level 1 diploma in horticulture and and shall recieve a city and guilds certificate in hard landscaping next summer.
I would like to know the opinion of British expats living in New Zealand regarding my chances of getting in.
How easy was it for you? Will I need more qualifications? etc etc.

PS I am a gardener and should I get out there I promise a free day of garden maintenance to the person who's reply I find most helpfull =:-)
Old May 3rd 2012, 12:53 am
SUPER MODERATOR

Jerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond reputeJerseygirl has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: how to get in

Originally Posted by alfiesenglishgardens
Hello people my name is alfie im 24 in July and am currently still living in England.
I wish to relocate to new Zealand asap I have a level 1 diploma in horticulture and and shall recieve a city and guilds certificate in hard landscaping next summer.
I would like to know the opinion of British expats living in New Zealand regarding my chances of getting in.

PS I am a gardener and should I get out there I promise a free day of garden maintenance to the person who's reply I find most helpfull =:-)
Welcome to BE.

I am moving your thread over to our New Zealand forum...hopefully our members who post in that forum will be able to answer your questions.
Old May 3rd 2012, 2:02 am