Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

hoping to move to Wellington

hoping to move to Wellington

Old Jan 18th 2013, 1:52 pm
Just Joined

kandkboyle is an unknown quantity at this point
Talking hoping to move to Wellington

Hi, We are new to this, we are hoping to move to New Zealand, I am a registered nurse and my husband an OT , we already have our registrations sorted and are just waiting on the house to sell before we start Visa applications. We are hoping to move to Wellington (jobs depending) has anyone got any advice on areas, schools( kids are 8 and 5) rentals and shipment etc really trying to get as much info as poss! Thanks
Old Jan 18th 2013, 10:00 pm
BE Forum Addict

simonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: hoping to move to Wellington

Originally Posted by kandkboyle
Hi, We are new to this, we are hoping to move to New Zealand, I am a registered nurse and my husband an OT , we already have our registrations sorted and are just waiting on the house to sell before we start Visa applications. We are hoping to move to Wellington (jobs depending) has anyone got any advice on areas, schools( kids are 8 and 5) rentals and shipment etc really trying to get as much info as poss! Thanks
There are many nice area's in the wellington region to choose from and a lot depends on what you're looking for in your planned lifestyle to help you choose the best area.

www.trademe.co.nz is a good starting point to look for rentals in the region.