Hi from a newbie!

Old Aug 24th 2009, 11:42 am
Forum Regular

wonderingaloud is on a distinguished road
Default Hi from a newbie!

Hi all, how chuffed I am to have found this site!
I am a midwife looking to emigrate to NZ with my husband. I have applied to Wellington Hospital directly only afew days ago and they have offered me a phone interview next week. I wasnt expecting that!
I was realy hoping that there would be some midwife bods around working in NZ to give me some pointers on the interview and what I am likely to be asked?! I know midwifery there is much more holistic and geared up for natural birth moreso than Oz (which I have also looked into).

I may have posted this in the wrong part?
Anyhow- many thanks,
Sam x
Old Aug 24th 2009, 1:37 pm
BE Forum Addict

j19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hi from a newbie!

Welcome If you don't hear anything here put a post on the main Forum, more people read that x
Old Aug 24th 2009, 4:39 pm
MnB

MnB has a reputation beyond reputeMnB has a reputation beyond reputeMnB has a reputation beyond reputeMnB has a reputation beyond reputeMnB has a reputation beyond reputeMnB has a reputation beyond reputeMnB has a reputation beyond reputeMnB has a reputation beyond reputeMnB has a reputation beyond reputeMnB has a reputation beyond reputeMnB has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by wonderingaloud View Post
I am a midwife looking to emigrate to NZ with my husband. I have applied to Wellington Hospital directly only afew days ago and they have offered me a phone interview next week. I wasnt expecting that!