Reload this Page >

hi any help with training

hi any help with training

Old Jan 18th 2013, 3:29 pm
Just Joined

ian68 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default hi any help with training

hi
I have been looking to go to New Zealand with my other half. She is a registered nurse and I am an electrician which are both licenced jobs. I was wondering if I/we can do any courses or training in England to make the licencing a bit more straight forward when we get there. Any help or advice would be great.
Old Jan 18th 2013, 8:48 pm
Forum Regular

yjx1nt7 has a reputation beyond reputeyjx1nt7 has a reputation beyond reputeyjx1nt7 has a reputation beyond reputeyjx1nt7 has a reputation beyond reputeyjx1nt7 has a reputation beyond reputeyjx1nt7 has a reputation beyond reputeyjx1nt7 has a reputation beyond reputeyjx1nt7 has a reputation beyond reputeyjx1nt7 has a reputation beyond reputeyjx1nt7 has a reputation beyond reputeyjx1nt7 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: hi any help with training

Hi .
Welcome,
Im a reg nurse and my partner is a sparky . We ve been here for just over 2 years , Its been far from easy . But we are both registered here now and settled
PM me and I ll give you advice.
Jo
Old Jan 19th 2013, 6:41 pm
Who loves you, baby?

sparkie down under has a reputation beyond reputesparkie down under has a reputation beyond reputesparkie down under has a reputation beyond reputesparkie down under has a reputation beyond reputesparkie down under has a reputation beyond reputesparkie down under has a reputation beyond reputesparkie down under has a reputation beyond reputesparkie down under has a reputation beyond reputesparkie down under has a reputation beyond reputesparkie down under has a reputation beyond reputesparkie down under has a reputation beyond repute

if you need info/help on the sparky stuff PM me
Old Jan 19th 2013, 11:36 pm
BE Forum Addict