hi

Old Jan 28th 2007, 8:56 pm
Just Joined

hellen is an unknown quantity at this point
Default hi

Hi, Id like to introduce ourselfs, our names are Helen and Andy. Im a staff nurse, andy a self employed motor engineer. We have 3 children aged between 5 and 3 weeks and are currently seriously contemplating moving to new zealand, probably the north Island and are open to any suggestions or advice. We are hoping to visit for about a month at the end of this year to have a look around, re areas, housing, schools, jobs and again any advice, info about where to go, how to do it, etc would be more than appreciated.
Thanks
Old Jan 28th 2007, 9:21 pm
Banned

andy&georgina has a reputation beyond reputeandy&georgina has a reputation beyond reputeandy&georgina has a reputation beyond reputeandy&georgina has a reputation beyond reputeandy&georgina has a reputation beyond reputeandy&georgina has a reputation beyond reputeandy&georgina has a reputation beyond reputeandy&georgina has a reputation beyond reputeandy&georgina has a reputation beyond reputeandy&georgina has a reputation beyond reputeandy&georgina has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: hi

Hi Hellen

Welcome to the forum - hope you find it as useful as we do.

Lost of people to help answer your questions so just ask away

Georgina & Andy
Old Jan 29th 2007, 8:19 am
BE Forum Addict

poppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by hellen