Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

Help - How do we get out of here?

Help - How do we get out of here?

Old Jul 14th 2006, 9:26 pm
the wagstaffs

neilwaggy is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Help - How do we get out of here?

We're desperate to get out to NZ asap. Having looked at the immigration website we only have 105 points without a job offer. We don't think that looks that promising and wonder if it is worth putting in an EOI anyway, or trying to secure a job before we do it. How do we get a job without a visa? Vicious circle! I work in the airline industry and my husband works in health and fitness. Can anyone recommend any recruitment agencies that may be able to help, or anyone else that comes to mind? Also what is the verdict on using an immigration agency to help - is it better to try ourselves first or just pay someone to do it for us!

Many thanks!
Old Jul 14th 2006, 10:12 pm
Melbourne Australia

thebears has a reputation beyond reputethebears has a reputation beyond reputethebears has a reputation beyond reputethebears has a reputation beyond reputethebears has a reputation beyond reputethebears has a reputation beyond reputethebears has a reputation beyond reputethebears has a reputation beyond reputethebears has a reputation beyond reputethebears has a reputation beyond reputethebears has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Help - How do we get out of here?

Originally Posted by neilwaggy