hello newbie here

Old Oct 9th 2006, 11:39 am
Account Closed

eileen35 is an unknown quantity at this point
Post hello newbie here

hi every1,
we have just this past few months started looking into emmigrating.The usual reasons apply for our decision,crime,drugs,jobs,housing etc.
I have found few things out from a kiwi in Wellington,like he told me about the wetas :scared:
But he did convince me he,s only seen couple,and considering the size our spiders have increased over past couple years ,well im sure we,ll cope.
So hope to get loads of tips,even just finding this page and looking at couple links posted on it has been exciting.
My daughter fancies Wellington or Napier just from looking at pics,they do look lovely.
Think Auckland sounds maybe bit busy,but as say we,ve only just stared looking into it
So bye for now and im glad i found this page
Old Oct 9th 2006, 1:29 pm
Sue
BE Co-Founder

Sue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: hello newbie here

Welcome to the site. We are glad you have joined us. We have the greatest group who post here and I'm sure you will make lots of cyber friends

Sue
Old Oct 9th 2006, 8:35 pm
BE Forum Addict

poppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by eileen35
hi every1,