Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

Hello,new to all this

Hello,new to all this

Old Feb 13th 2008, 11:39 am
BE Forum Addict

weejie has a reputation beyond reputeweejie has a reputation beyond reputeweejie has a reputation beyond reputeweejie has a reputation beyond reputeweejie has a reputation beyond reputeweejie has a reputation beyond reputeweejie has a reputation beyond reputeweejie has a reputation beyond reputeweejie has a reputation beyond reputeweejie has a reputation beyond reputeweejie has a reputation beyond repute
Smile Hello,new to all this

Hello there,I have never done this before...I am a forum virgin. My husband and I are planning on leaving Scotland and going to NZ with our 2 boys aged 7 and 5. We are planning on moving to Dunedin. I am a psychiatric nurse and I am in the process of applying to the Nursing Council of New Zealand to see if they will allow me to work in NZ as a nurse. My husband is about to finish his degree in Occupational health and safety in May. Any advice at all would be much appreciated. We are going to the Expo in Edinburgh on 23rd Feb and hope to pick up lots of info and advice there but all you folks who have been and done it must have some tips for us. Hope to hear from you soon.
Old Feb 13th 2008, 2:53 pm
`

BEVS has disabled reputation
Default Re: Hello,new to all this

Kia Ora and welcome to this little NZ forum.

Have fun posting.
Old Feb 13th 2008, 5:31 pm
BE Forum Addict

irnbru14 has a reputation beyond reputeirnbru14 has a reputation beyond reputeirnbru14 has a reputation beyond reputeirnbru14 has a reputation beyond reputeirnbru14 has a reputation beyond reputeirnbru14 has a reputation beyond reputeirnbru14 has a reputation beyond reputeirnbru14 has a reputation beyond reputeirnbru14 has a reputation beyond reputeirnbru14 has a reputation beyond reputeirnbru14 has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by weejie