Hello all!

Old Jan 13th 2007, 3:06 am
Just Joined

Stung will become famous soon enough
Default Hello all!

Hi

I've been in Auckland just over one year and love it here in NZ.

Hubby and I gave up our jobs, came over on tourist visas, looked for work - I got a job, he went back to sell the house, we applied for residency, got it and are now reasonably well settled.

I'm a primary school teacher.

If anyone has any questions, I will try to help.

Cheers.
Old Jan 13th 2007, 5:32 am
conquering the world!

karonious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond reputekaronious has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hello all!

Originally Posted by Stung View Post
Hi

Hubby and I gave up our jobs, came over on tourist visas, looked for work - I got a job, he went back to sell the house, we applied for residency, got it and are now reasonably well settled.

Cheers.
Welcome to the forum, good to hear you have enjoyed your your year, I wish you many more to come
KarenB
Old Jan 13th 2007, 8:30 am
BE Forum Addict

poppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond reputepoppets has a reputation beyond repute

Hi

Cheers.
hello, & welcome,
Old Jan 14th 2007, 7:30 am

Nerine is an unknown quantity at this point

Hi there and welcome.