Hello

Old Mar 1st 2012, 3:15 pm
Forum Regular

thepinkone is just really nicethepinkone is just really nicethepinkone is just really nicethepinkone is just really nicethepinkone is just really nicethepinkone is just really nicethepinkone is just really nicethepinkone is just really nicethepinkone is just really nicethepinkone is just really nicethepinkone is just really nice
Default Hello

I'm right at the begining of the process of moving to NZ, but have wanted to do this for many years. I have just completed my application for professional registration (I'm a midwife) and hope to move over with my partner and youngst child who is 9; thinking about Jan 2013 for the sart of the school year.

I've had a bit of a look around the forum and have already gathered alot of usefull information.

I look forward to talking to you all in the months to come,

TPO (thepinkone)
Old Mar 1st 2012, 4:04 pm
Life is what YOU make it.

Stormer999 has a reputation beyond reputeStormer999 has a reputation beyond reputeStormer999 has a reputation beyond reputeStormer999 has a reputation beyond reputeStormer999 has a reputation beyond reputeStormer999 has a reputation beyond reputeStormer999 has a reputation beyond reputeStormer999 has a reputation beyond reputeStormer999 has a reputation beyond reputeStormer999 has a reputation beyond reputeStormer999 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hello

Hello Hello.....the others are still in bed they tend to sleep during the day and are only active during our night..
Old Mar 1st 2012, 5:38 pm

Location: Wellington - I miss Castles, the NHS & English school system