Hello

Old Aug 1st 2011, 9:14 am
Just Joined

JennyV has a brilliant futureJennyV has a brilliant futureJennyV has a brilliant futureJennyV has a brilliant futureJennyV has a brilliant futureJennyV has a brilliant futureJennyV has a brilliant futureJennyV has a brilliant future
Default Hello

Thought I'd drop in to say hello to everyone and introduce myself. We're looking to emigrate as a family; myself, hubbie, 3 year old girl and a 1 year old boy; hopefully within the next few months, although only at husband's job second interview stage at moment. Husband is an engineering geologist (so possibility of work in christchurch) and I was a teacher before second child came along. Looking forward to getting some great advice from you all - seems all very daunting at the moment!
Old Aug 1st 2011, 9:18 am
BE Enthusiast

Luckybird is a glorious beacon of lightLuckybird is a glorious beacon of lightLuckybird is a glorious beacon of lightLuckybird is a glorious beacon of lightLuckybird is a glorious beacon of lightLuckybird is a glorious beacon of lightLuckybird is a glorious beacon of lightLuckybird is a glorious beacon of lightLuckybird is a glorious beacon of lightLuckybird is a glorious beacon of lightLuckybird is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Hello

Welcome JennyV, wishing your husband good luck for the second interview hope everything goes well for you and your family
Old Aug 1st 2011, 10:13 am
We're HERE!!!

Kija has a reputation beyond reputeKija has a reputation beyond reputeKija has a reputation beyond reputeKija has a reputation beyond reputeKija has a reputation beyond reputeKija has a reputation beyond reputeKija has a reputation beyond reputeKija has a reputation beyond reputeKija has a reputation beyond reputeKija has a reputation beyond reputeKija has a reputation beyond repute

Hi JennyV and welcome to the forum

It can rather daunting but that's what the forum is here for - to offer you information and support