Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

GTP (Grduate Teacher Program)in NZ

GTP (Grduate Teacher Program)in NZ

Old Jan 12th 2008, 2:04 pm
Forum Regular

alya has a brilliant futurealya has a brilliant futurealya has a brilliant futurealya has a brilliant futurealya has a brilliant futurealya has a brilliant futurealya has a brilliant future
Default GTP (Grduate Teacher Program)in NZ

Anyone completed this in the UK and been able to have it recognised by NZQA?

Thanks.
Old Jan 26th 2008, 1:11 pm
ak1
Just Joined

ak1 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: GTP (Grduate Teacher Program)in NZ

i am currently trying to register at the moment. Gtp is not accepted but you can register via track 2. I am putting together a pack to prove that I have been a qualified teacher for nearly 5 years. lots of info on tes website about GTP to read
Old Jan 26th 2008, 1:15 pm
BE Forum Addict

j19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond reputej19fmm has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by alya
Anyone completed this in the UK and been able to have it recognised by NZQA?

Thanks.
Hi there, I posted some info on your other question on Immigration forum posting thingy..... anyway have a look it might be useful!!! Good luck
Old Jan 26th 2008, 6:52 pm
Forum Regular

alya has a brilliant futurealya has a brilliant futurealya has a brilliant futurealya has a brilliant futurealya has a brilliant futurealya has a brilliant futurealya has a brilliant future