fareham deb

Old May 5th 2007, 8:13 am
Just Joined

fareham deb is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile fareham deb

hi everyone Im new to this so please excuse my mistakes. we have lived in nz for almost four years now we have three grown up children who came with us as my family all live here and have done for years . We live in manurewa .
Old May 5th 2007, 9:02 am
Banned

Jack The Lad has a reputation beyond reputeJack The Lad has a reputation beyond reputeJack The Lad has a reputation beyond reputeJack The Lad has a reputation beyond reputeJack The Lad has a reputation beyond reputeJack The Lad has a reputation beyond reputeJack The Lad has a reputation beyond reputeJack The Lad has a reputation beyond reputeJack The Lad has a reputation beyond reputeJack The Lad has a reputation beyond reputeJack The Lad has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: fareham deb

Welcome to the site. If you need any help we are here

Are you from Fareham?

I used to live there and in Alverstoke. Another memebr on here is still in Fareham
Old May 6th 2007, 4:08 am
Sue
BE Co-Founder

Sue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by fareham deb
hi everyone Im new to this so please excuse my mistakes. we have lived in nz for almost four years now we have three grown up children who came with us as my family all live here and have done for years . We live in manurewa .
Welcome to the site.
Old May 6th 2007, 5:21 am
`

BEVS has disabled reputation

G'Day Deb.

We came from just down the road - Bournemouth.

four years eh? That's one more than us. We are on the South Island