Reload this Page >

Electricians 10 yr experience looking to move

Electricians 10 yr experience looking to move

Old Oct 5th 2014, 1:01 pm
Just Joined

DylGriff is an unknown quantity at this point
Post Electricians 10 yr experience looking to move

Hi Anna,

I'm an electrician with 10 years experience and am looking to make the move to New Zealand with my partner as soon as possible. I am about to send my certs and Work Reference to the EWRB to gain a Limited licence (i believe?) and then gain employment before being allowed to apply for a visa? Then doing the required regs and practical exams whilst working in NZ to gain full registration?

I am very confused with the process and feel like a dog chasing it's own tail!!!

I'm not even sure if this thread is still active? I will try and send you my CV regardless.

Thanks
Dylan
Old Oct 5th 2014, 8:14 pm

Location: Wellington - I miss Castles, the NHS & English school system
MrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Electricians 10 yr experience looking to move

Hi and welcome to BE, have moved you post into one of its own so you can better keep a track on any responses.
Old Oct 6th 2014, 5:37 am
Just Joined

BucksBoy has a brilliant futureBucksBoy has a brilliant futureBucksBoy has a brilliant futureBucksBoy has a brilliant futureBucksBoy has a brilliant futureBucksBoy has a brilliant futureBucksBoy has a brilliant future